Senior Management

Alex Gorsky
Chief Executive Officer
Chairman, Executive Committee

Dominic J. Caruso
Vice President, Finance
Chief Financial Officer
Member, Executive Committee

Douglas K. Chia
Corporate Secretary
Assistant General Counsel

Stephen J. Cosgrove
Corporate Controller
Chief Accounting Officer

Joaquin Duato
Worldwide Chairman, Pharmaceuticals

Peter M. Fasolo
Vice President, Global Human Resources
Member, Executive Committee

Jorge Mesquita
Worldwide Chairman, Consumer

Michel Orsinger
Worldwide Chairman, Global Orthopaedics

John A. Papa

Sandra E. Peterson
Group Worldwide Chairman
Member, Executive Committee

Gary J. Pruden
Worldwide Chairman, Global Surgery

Michael E. Sneed
Vice President, Global Corporate Affairs

Paulus Stoffels
Chief Scientific Officer
Worldwide Chairman, Pharmaceuticals
Member, Executive Committee

Michael H. Ullmann
Vice President, General Counsel
Member, Executive Committee

Kathryn E. Wengel
Vice President, Johnson & Johnson Supply Chain

Jesse J. Wu
Chairman, Johnson & Johnson China

Executive Committee

The Executive Committee of Johnson & Johnson is the principal management group responsible for the strategic operations and allocation of the resources of the Company. This Committee oversees and coordinates the activities of the Consumer, Pharmaceuticals and Medical Devices business segments. Each subsidiary within the business segments is, with some exceptions, managed by citizens of the country where it is located.